Skip to content
Aaron-Anglin

Aaron Anglin

Aaron Anglin “My name is Aaron Anglin. I’m currently majoring in Mass Communications with an intense interest in broadcasting and online media. Over the Past…

Read More
Arien-Martin

Airen Martin

Airen Martin “My name is Airen Martin and I am a new student employee at New Mexico PBS. I’m originally from Clovis, NM and I…

Read More
Alexander-Deeds

Alexander Deeds

Alexander Deeds “Since graduating from UNM and the KNME student program in 2013, Alex has made the move to Los Angeles to pursue a career…

Read More
Allen Trujillo

Allen Trujillo

Allen Trujillo “Hello, my name is Allen Trujillo, and I am a junior at UNM. I am majoring in General Management with a minor in…

Read More
Amanda Chang

Amanda Chang

Amanda Chang “Hello! My name is Amanda and I’m currently a senior student at UNM majoring in English with a minor in International Management. I…

Read More
Amanda-Nezzie

Amanda Nezzie

Amanda Nezzie “Amanda Nezzie joined the staff of New Mexico In Focus in August of 2015 as an intern. Her primary areas of interest are…

Read More
amanda-ribonia

Amanda Ribonia

Amanda Riboni “Hello, my name is Amanda Riboni and I am currently a sophomore at UNM. I plan to get my BS in Family Studies…

Read More
Anahi-Martinez

Anahi Martinez

Anahi Martinez “Hey there! My name is Anahi (Ana-E) Martinez and I’m a senior at UNM majoring in Interdisciplinary Film and Digital Media (IFDM) with…

Read More
Anissa-Baca

Anissa Baca

Anissa Baca “My name is Anissa Baca. I am originally from Ojo Caliente, NM and moved to Albuquerque a few years ago. I am currently…

Read More
Anna-Padilla

Anna Padilla

Anna Padilla “My name is Anna Padilla. I am from Los Lunas and have lived in New Mexico all my life. I’m majoring in Journalism…

Read More
ANNA-PERALTA

Anna Peralta

Anna Peralta “Anna Peralta is an artist, professional Yoga instructor and a proud mother of two. She is currently a senior at the University of…

Read More
Anthony-Herrera