Board of Directors

KNME-TV Board Chair
Joseph Escobedo, Ed.D. , Director of the Office of Innovation and School Choice, APS

KNME-TV board Vice-Chair
Cinnamon Blair, Chief Marketing and Communications Officer, UNM

Brenda Yager, Director, Board Services, APS

Monica Armenta, Executive Director of Communications, APS

Chris Vallejos, Associate Vice President, Institutional Support Services, UNM

Nick Flor, Associate Professor: Information Systems, Film, & Digital Media at UNM


Meeting Notices:

The next KNME-TV board Meeting will be held at 8:00am on Tuesday January 29, 2019.

Open Meeting Policy

New Mexico PBS maintains an open meetings policy to the public with regards to meetings of its governing body and committee of its governing body.

Click here to view New Mexico PBS’ open meeting policy.