Skip to content

The Line: Efforts To Reshape The Public Regulation Commission

March 8, 2019 – Gene Grant and the Line opinion panelists examine a Senate-approved resolution that would reshape the Public Regulation Commission by turning it into a three-member body appointed by the governor after vetting by an independent nominating committee.

Line Panelists:
Carolyn Carlson, reporter, The Weekly Alibi
Dan Foley, former NM House minority whip
Eric Griego, former NM state senator
Diane Snyder, former NM state senator