Management

General Manager

Franz Joachim
fjoachim@newmexicopbs.org

Director of Content

Joan Rebecchi
jrebecchi@newmexicopbs.org
(505) 277-1214

Director of Finance & Administration

Karen Mann
kmann@newmexicopbs.org

Director of Engineering

Jim Gale
jgale@newmexicopbs.org

Director of Development

Theresa Spencer
tspencer@newmexicopbs.org

Membership Services Manager

John Burch
jburch@newmexicopbs.org
(505) 277-9018

Information Technology Manager

Steven Campbell
scampbell@newmexicopbs.org
(505) 277-1222

Executive Producer

Michael Kamins
mkamins@newmexicopbs.org
(505) 277-0434

Content Distribution Manager

Satellite Uplink Services
Suzanne Kembel
skembel@newmexicopbs.org
(505) 277-4426

Communications Manager

Michael Privett
mprivett@newmexicopbs.org

Production Manager

Production Services
Kevin McDonald
kmcdonald@newmexicopbs.org
(505) 238-4694

Manager, Broadcast Technical Services

Mike Snyder
msnyder@newmexicopbs.org
(505) 277-4691

Education & Outreach Manager

Laurel Wyckoff
lwyckoff@newmexicopbs.org
(505) 277-8296

Chief Engineer

Dan Zillich
dzillich@newmexicopbs.org
(505) 277-1251