Board of Directors

Dianne Anderson, Director University Communication, UNM

Brenda Yager, Director, Board Services, APS

Monica Armenta, Executive Director of Communications, APS

Joseph Escobedo, Special Assistant to the Superintendent

Dante Di Gregorio, Assistant Professor, UNM

David Harris, Executive Vice President for Administration, UNM

Michael DeWitte, Community

Meeting Notices:

The next New Mexico PBS Board Meeting will take place Thursday, December 11, 2014 at 8:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m. in the NM PBS conference room

Open Meeting Policy

New Mexico PBS maintains an open meetings policy to the public with regards to meetings of its governing body and committee of its governing body.

Click here to view New Mexico PBS’ open meeting policy.