Board of Directors

KNME-TV Board Chair
Monica Armenta, Executive Director of Communications, APS

KNME-TV board Vice-Chair
Dianne Anderson, Director University Communication, UNM

Brenda Yager, Director, Board Services, APS

Joseph Escobedo, Special Assistant to the Superintendent

David Harris, Executive Vice President for Administration, UNM

Michael DeWitte, Community member

Nick Flor, Associate Professor: Information Systems, Film, & Digital Media at UNM

Meeting Notices:

Board of Directors Meeting
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
8:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m.
Location: NM PBS Board Room, 1130 University NE

Public Notice on the reason for closed session:
On July 8, 2015 at 8:25am the KNME-TV board met in closed executive session to discuss proprietary information relating to the pending FCC Spectrum Auction & Repack.

Open Meeting Policy

New Mexico PBS maintains an open meetings policy to the public with regards to meetings of its governing body and committee of its governing body.

Click here to view New Mexico PBS’ open meeting policy.